Polizei

15.11.2016 Seite drucken

Polizeipräsidium
Polizeidirektion Süd

Revierdienst am Sitz der Polizeiinspektion Dahme-Spreewald
Köpenicker Straße 26
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Telefon: 03375  270-0
Fax: 03375 270-1049

 

Revierpolizisten

Koordinatorin Revierpolizei
Polizeihauptkommissarin Marlene Vogel
Telefon: 03375 270-1040
Fax: 03375 270-1049
marlene.vogel@polizei.brandenburg.de

 

Neubaugebiet
Polizeioberkommissarin Annika Franz
Telefon: 03375 270-1045
Fax: 03375 270-1049
Annika.Franz3@polizei.brandenburg.de

Polizeikomissar Andreas Kadler
Telefon: 03375 270-1044
Fax: 03375 270-1049
andreas.kadler@polizei.brandenburg.de


Zernsdorf und Kablow
Polizeioberkommissar Peter Bothe
Telefon: 03375 270-1041
Fax: 03375 270-1049
Peter.Bothe@polizei.brandenburg.de


Deutsch Wusterhausen und Diepensee

Polizeihauptmeister Ulrich Schünemann
Telefon: 03375  270-1043
Fax: 03375  270-1049
ulrich.schuenemann@polizei.brandenburg.de


Neue Mühle und Senzig

Polizeihauptmeister Bert Obst
Telefon: 03375  270-1042
Fax: 03375 270-1049
bert.obst@polizei.brandenburg.de


Wernsdorf und Niederlehme
Polizeioberkommissar Christian Siewert
Telefon: 03375  270-1042
Fax: 03375 270-1049
christian.siewert@polizei.brandenburg.de


Zeesen

Polizeiobermeister Jens-Uwe Schulz
Telefon: 03375 270-1044
Fax: 03375 270-1049
Jens-Uwe.Schulz@polizei.brandenburg.de